قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

جامايكا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في جامايكا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$19
في اليوم
18
في اليوم
جامايكا تأجير السيارات - من  19 USD / من 18 EUR
4.7 stars

(4.7 out of 5.0) based on 242 responses to our customer survey.

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

I got exactly the car I booked (Toyota Yaris Sedan), which was excellent for what we needed. Quick and very professional service. Staff very friendly. At a very good price, we paid 548 USD + tax for 15 days.

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في جامايكا

جامايكا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في جامايكا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في جامايكا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استكشاف جامايكا مع خدمات تأجير السيارات

جامايكا هي أكبر دولة في جزر اﻷنتيل الجزر الواقعة في البحر الكاريبي. يتم تصنيف ثالث في قائمة البلدان الناطقة بالانكليزية الأكثر كثافة سكانية، وراء الولايات المتحدة وكندا. هي عاصمة جامايكا كنغستون التي هي أيضا أكبر مدينة. جامايكا من بين الدول الأكثر جمالا في منطقة البحر الكاريبي كما أنها تمتلك أشعة الشمس الإدمان ومنتجعات كبيرة والشواطئ الرملية، فضلا عن السمات الثقافية والتاريخية. إذا كنت مسافر الغريب والمتحمسين، ثم جامايكا لديها الكثير لهذا العرض.

النقل جامايكا

مرة واحدة يمكنك الهبوط في المطار وكنت فعلت مع تحققات مخصصة والمطالبة بالأمتعة، تحتاج إلى البحث عن وسيلة للنقل. يمكنك اختيار وسيلة النقل وفقا للاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

وتشمل طرق النقل استئجار الحافلات والقطارات وسيارات الأجرة والسيارات. في حين أن يجادل البعض بأن المواصلات العامة مثل الحافلات والقطارات مثالية، فإنه كثيرا ما ليس هو الحال كما قد تضطر إلى الانتظار في طوابير طويلة على متن الحافلة أو القطار التي غالباً ما تكون مزدحمة. إذا كنت تعتمد على وسائل النقل هذه، قد لا تحصل لاستكشاف قدر من جامايكا كما هو متوقع بسبب التأخير. وهناك أيضا أماكن أخرى تحتاج إلى زيارة التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها بالحافلة لماذا تحتاج سيارة خاصة. هذه هي السيارة جزء استئجار تأتي متناول اليدين.

سيارات الأجرة، من ناحية أخرى، أكثر ملاءمة بالمقارنة بالحافلات، ولكن يمكن أن تكون مكلفة جداً. وهذا يمكن أن تتدخل أيضا مع الجدول الزمني الخاص بك حيث يمكنك إجراء مكالمة، وانتظر حتى تصل إلى الموقع الخاص بك ليأخذك إلى وجهتك المفضلة.

للأسباب المذكورة أعلاه، أوصى معظم وسائل النقل عند جولة في جامايكا تأجير سيارات.

لماذا ينبغي عليك لتأجير سيارات في جامايكا

  • يمكنك الحصول على استكشاف جامايكا في راحتك وسيتمتع ولذلك فإنه حتى أكثر
  • من الممكن الحصول على وكالات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة، وبالتالي إنقاذ بعض المال لاستخدامات أخرى في الجزيرة
  • يمكنك التمتع بخصومات عند حجز لتأجير سيارات عبر الإنترنت، وقبل زيارة الخاص بك
  • تأجير السيارات، يمكنك الحصول على التمتع ببعض الوقت بمفردك لنفسك أو مع العائلة والأصدقاء ربما
  • يضمن لك قيادة سيارة أيضا مزودة بخدمات وذلك يمكنك تشغيل لا خطر انهيار سيارة.

استئجار سيارة في جامايكا

شبكة الطرق البرية في جامايكا حوالي 11,000 كم طويل والقيادة على الجانب الأيسر من الطريق. الحد الأقصى للسرعة في المدن هو 30 ميلا في الساعة و 50 ميلا على الطرق السريعة. فمن الممكن جداً تأجير سيارات في معظم المدن في جامايكا وكذلك من المطار حيث أنها توفر تسهيلات لتأجير السيارات. لتأجير سيارات، ستتم مطالبتك بأن 25 عاماً من العمر وأكثر وامتلاك رخصة قيادة المملكة المتحدة أن تكون صالحة لمدة اثني عشر شهرا على الأقل.

مناطق الجذب السياحي في جامايكا

استئجار سيارة واستكشاف جامايكا بقدر ما تريد. بعض يجب أن نرى مناطق الجذب جامايكا تشمل:

  • شلالات نهر دونس و 600 متر فوق الشاطئ
  • مطعم الأطلال في اوتشو ريوس الذي مكان مذهل لتناول الغداء
  • انظر الخيزران طوف في النهر المنحدر مارثا
  • زيارة حيث هبطت كولومبوس الأولى في جامايكا، خليج ديسكفري
  • القيام بجولة في الحديقة البحرية في قارب أسفل الزجاج في مونتيغو بأي
  • زيارة الشواطئ القديمة، وكهف بيتش الطبيب في خليج مونتيغو

من بين الكثير من المعالم الجميلة الأخرى.

تتعامل جامايكا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في جامايكا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في جامايكا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في جامايكا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في جامايكا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في جامايكا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  جامايكا

    مطار
    • كينغستون نورمان مانلي مطار
    • مطار سانجستر خليج مونتيغو بأي
      ميناء
      • Ocho Rios Port
          فندق التسليم
          • تسليم الفندق
          • تسليم الفندق كينغستون
          • تسليم فندق خليج مونتيغو بأي
          مدينة
          • وسط مدينة كينغستون
          • وسط مدينة مونتيغو بأي
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Jamaica Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Jamaica

Jamaica Car Rental - from  23 USD
RATES
FROM
23
USD
Per Day
Jamaica Car Rental - from 16 EUR
RATES
FROM
16
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Jamaica


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Jamaica Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Jamaica.
We display the rates from most leading Jamaica car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Explore Jamaica with a Car Rental Services

Jamaica is the largest nation in the Antilles islands located in the Caribbean Sea. It is rated third in the list of the most populated Anglophone country, behind United States and Canada. The capital of Jamaica is Kingston which is also the largest city. Jamaica is amongst the most beautiful states in the Caribbean as it possesses addictive sun rays, great resorts and sandy beaches as well as cultural and historical attributes. If you are a curious and enthusiastic traveler, then Jamaica has so much to offer.

Jamaica transportation

Once you land at the airport and you are done with the custom checks and baggage claiming, you need to look for a mode of transportation. You can choose a means of transport in accordance with your requirements. 

The modes of transportation include buses, trains, taxis and car rental. While some would argue that public transport like buses and trains are ideal, it is often not the case as you may have to wait in long queues to board the bus or train which are almost always crowded. If you rely on these modes of transportation, you may not get to explore as much of Jamaica as you expected because of delays. There are also other places you need to visit that cannot be accessed by bus which is why you need a private car. This is the part car hire comes in handy.

Taxis on the other hand, are more convenient as compared with buses, but they may to be quite expensive. This can also interfere with your schedule where you make a call and wait until they reach your location to take you to your preferred destination.

For the above reasons, the most recommended means of transportation when touring Jamaica is car rental.

 Why you should rent a car in Jamaica

  • you get to explore Jamaica at your own convenience and will therefore enjoy it even more
  • it is possible to get cheap car hire agencies and thus save some money for other uses on the island
  • you can enjoy discounts when you book for a car rental online, prior to your visit
  • with car hire, you get to enjoy some time alone to yourself or with family and maybe friends
  • You are guaranteed to drive a well serviced car and therefore you run no risk of car breakdown.

Rent a car in Jamaica 

The road network in Jamaica is approximately 11,000 miles long and driving is on the left side of the road. The speed limit in the towns is 30mph and 50mph on the highways. It is very possible to rent a car in most of the towns in Jamaica as well as from the airport as they provide car rental facilities. In order to rent a car, you are required to be 25 years of age and over and possess a UK driver’s license that is valid for at least twelve months.

Jamaica attractions

Rent a car and explore Jamaica as much as you want. Some of the must see Jamaica attractions include:

  • The Dunns river falls which are 600 ft above the beach
  • the ruins restaurant in Ocho Rios which is a spectacular place to have lunch
  • see the bamboo raft in Martha brae river
  • visit where Columbus landed first in Jamaica, the discovery bay
  • take a tour in the marine park in a glass bottom boat in Montego bay
  • visit the most ancient beaches, the doctor’s cave beach in Montego bay

Among many other beautiful attractions.

The Jamaica Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Jamaica to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Jamaica. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Jamaica. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Jamaica while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Jamaica

We offer the following Jamaica car rental locations

    Airport
    • Kingston Airport Chauffeur Drive
    • Kingston Norman Manley Airport
    • Montego Bay Airport Chauffeur Drive
    • Montego Bay Sangster Airport
    Port
    • Ocho Rios Port
        Hotel Delivery
        • Hotel Delivery
        • Kingston Hotel Delivery
        • Montego Bay Hotel Delivery
        City
        • Kingston Downtown
        • Montego Bay